Contact Us

Get in touch with our staff members direct;

Pauline Kane | Theatre Director | pauline@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Development

Jill Thomson | Development Manager | jill@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Customer Services

Christopher Patrick | Customer Services Supervisor | christopher@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Angela Bryson | Box Office | info@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Karri Daisley | Box Office | info@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Janis Puckrin | Box Office | info@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Marketing

Lisa McRuvie | Marketing Officer | lisa@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Finance

Tessa Calder | Finance & HR Officer | tessa@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Sara McCaig | Finance Assistant | sara@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Technical

Chris Gowling | Technical Manager | production@beaconartscentre.co.uk

Ian Swinscoe | Technician | production@beaconartscentre.co.uk