Contact Us

Pauline Kane | Director of Operations and Business Development | pauline@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551623

Wendy Niblock | Director of Marketing and Communications | wendy@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551625

Creative Learning

Gail Sneddon | Dance Officer | gail@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551627

Laura Pearce | Learn Officer | laura@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551627

Development

Jill Thomson | Development Manager | wendy@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551625

Customer Services

Christopher Patrick | Customer Services Supervisor | christopher@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551626

Angela Bryson | Box Office | info@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 723723

Karri Daisley | Box Office | info@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 723723

Finance

Nafis Imtiaz | Finance Officer | finance@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551624

Sara McCaig | Finance Assistant | finance@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551621

Technical

Chris Gowling | Technical Manager | production@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551620

Ian Swinscoe | Technician | production@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551620

Bar + Kitchen

Samantha McManus | Supervisor | events@beaconartscentre.co.uk | 01475 551622