Songwriters Uncovered Series 2017 #SUS

Date(s) - 14/09/2017
7:00 pm


Homegrown talented singer/songwriters take centre stage at the Beacon in a series of four concerts performed over the course of the year. Come and experience a range of styles to suit all musical tastes. Musicians confirmed for this September concert include: Shelagh McKay Jones, Fallen Arches ( Colin Bell ), Rebekah Kirk, John Morrison, Aimee Penman, Joe McMahon & Mark Philip Jones

Line-up for the Winter concert includes:

Winter | Thursday 9 November | 7pm | Shelagh McKay Jones, Alison McNeill, Fiona McNeill, Martin Stephen Jones, Chloé Simpson, Gram Allan & Mark Philip Jones.

Tickets for each concert cost: £8 | Concessions £6

Promoter : Shelagh Mckay-Jones, Project : Spring & Summer 2017